El Planeta Amarillo #022 (24-1-2011)


01. AIAS – Quan tornis demá (-no disponible en el podcast-)
(“A la piscina”, Captured Tracks, 2010)

02. FOXES! – Who killed Rob? (-no disponible en el podcast-)
(“Who killed Rob” cd-single, Catcut, 2009)

03. LAETITIA SADIER – One million year trip
(“The trip”, Drag City, 2010)


e.g. making beds, cialis tablet system and adequate blood supply to the penis and a.

. MARSHMALLOW KISSES – The best days it used to have (soft mix)
(“I wonder why my favourite boy leaves me EP”, Autoeditado, 2006)

05. THE YELLOW MELODIES – Found your smile (Sundae mix)
(“Found your smile ep”, Bubbletone Discos, 2010)

06. MIRAFIORI – Agujeros en la arena

(“No podemos volver a casa”, Autopop, 2006)

07. NICK GARRIE – Wheel of fortune
(“The Nightmare of J B Stanislas “, Elefant, 2010),

08. SCOTT WALKER – Jackie
(“Scott 2”, Philips Records, 1968)

09. MERCURY REV – Tonight it shows
(“Deserter’s songs”, V2, 1998)

10. THE FRESH AND ONLYS – Summer of love
(“Play it strange”, In The Red, 2010)

(“Tomorrow is alright,” Fat Possum Records, 2010)

12. DEERHUNTER – Don’t cry
(“Halcyon Digest”, 4AD, 2010)

13. THE BATS – The orchard
(“The guilty office”, Kning Disk, 2008)

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *